Joanna Serwus

Hverfisgata 50 , 101 Reykjavik
7625167
Aldur 26
Stutt lýsing My name is Joanna and I have been in Iceland since September. I am looking for a nice family who need to help with kids. I love kids and I would like to become you nanny :).
Reynsla I love children and I can say I have experience of taking care of kids. I spent one year in the US where I was an au pair. I took care of two kids. One of them was 2,5 years old and another was 9 months. I worked from Monday till Friday. I had a lot of duties: making meals (breakfast, lunch and sometimes dinner), giving a bath, organizing a trip to museums, parks, zoo, library, putting them to nap. I also have taken care of my nephew since he turned 6 months. Now he is big boy, he is 6 years old. I was preparing food and just keeping him safe. We were playing a lot and walking to playgrounds and parks. Our favorite activities were: putting together jigsaw puzzles, playing blocks, coloring. We always had a lot of different games. My favorite was building tent from blankets and reading books inside. When I start playing with children I can feel like a big kid. It is so fantastic. Of course I am responsible doing it and I remember about my duties.
Námskeið
Ég get passað á þessum tímum
Um mig My name is Joanna and I am 26. I come from Poland and I graduated from Poznan University of Economy and Business. I have a Master’s degree in Finances and accounting. I am a creative and ambitious young woman. I have a lot of ideas about my future. I am quite determined person who always try to achieve goals. I love laughing and being cheerful! I am also patient, responsible and positive person.